Rent a car in Yerevan at the lowest prices,
from car rental company Naniko

live help online

Tel: (+374) 43 48 44 88 / 60 40 11 00

email: contact@naniko.com


Car renting in Greece. Rent a car with best offers from Naniko

Greece is an admirable country with many itineraries of cultural, educational and just a pleasant stay. Acropolis, Parthenon and other ancient monuments of history made Greece famous for centuries. Museums are of particular relevance, as the country, being the cradle of Western civilization since ancient times, has kept priceless treasures in the museums of the historical and artistic value.
Generally speaking, the most relevant means of travel is becoming a car rental in Greece, because it gives endless possibilities of studying the country, freedom of choice and independence of the route.

In most cities and airports of the country available the offers a perfect service from Naniko for auto hire in Greece!

•    Our fleet offers a wide range of vehicles of various modifications:
•    Compact and economical cars convenient for the city movement
•    Versatile and comfortable for long journeys sedans or SUVs
•    Minibuses for family or group trips 
•    Sport convertibles and exclusive cars, cabriolets
•    All vehicles are tooled with the modern standard bundle for maximum comfort and security, such as anti-lock braking system, airbags, electric windows, air conditioning and more.
•    And if necessary you can always choose from the list of additional accessories navigators, child seats, luggage baskets and much more.

Facilities of vehicle renting in Greece by Naniko – your way to explore the beautiful islands and architectural beauties!

The vast wealth of Greece also in its charming islands, original and not similar to each other. In every direction of Greece, everywhere you will find unique destinations. If you move toward Ionian Islands, geographically closer to Italy, to the Cyclades, where the gorgeous isles of Santorini and Mykonos, planning to travel to an exotic and rich history of Crete , or the pearl of the Dodecanese, in any case, your stay here will be a unique experience, incomparable to anything else. 
The presence of a auto rented in Greece supposes the possibility of the endless ideas for memorable excursions. In the capital, of course, everyone would like to visit the Acropolis -symbol of national culture and how to get in touch with a great history of antiquity. But the country, which has only the name is synonymous with philosophy, art and theater makes it possible to follow in the footsteps of Sophocles, Aristotle, Plato, or dream on the theme of epic tales, full of mythological characters or Olympians.
Islands in Greece occupy about 1/5 of the territory, and about 200 of them are inhabited. The Greek towns and the islands as a magical boxes that preserve the treasures of history. There are picturesque villages where you can enjoy an exceptional climate, delicious food and local folklore.

Аренда автомобилей в Ереване по самым низким ценам,
от компании по прокату автомобилей Naniko

Консультант

Tel: (+374) 43 48 44 88 / 60 40 11 00

email: contact@naniko.com


Прокат автомобилей в Греции. Аренда авто от Naniko

Греция чудесная страна, с множеством возможностей культурного, познавательного и просто приятного отдыха. Акрополь, Парфенон и другие древнейшие памятники истории сделали Грецию знаменитой протяжении веков. Музеи здесь имеют особую актуальность, так как страна, будучи издревле колыбелью западной цивилизации, сохранила в  музеях бесценные сокровища исторического и художественного значения.

Говоря в общем, наиболее актуальным средством перемещения на сегодняшний день становится прокат автомобилей в Греции, поскольку дает неисчерпаемые возможности изучения страны, свободу выбора маршрута и независимость.

В большинстве городов и аэропортов страны к вашим услугам идеальный сервис от Naniko на автопрокат в Греции! 

  • Наш автопарк широкого диапазона предлагает автомобили разнообразных модификаций:
  • Малогабаритные и удобные для города,
  • Универсальные и подходящий для долгих путешествий седаны или внедорожники
  • Микроавтобусы для семейных или групповых поездок
  • Спортивные кабриолеты или эксклюзивные авто
  • Все наши транспортные средства оснащены стандартной современной комплектацией для максимального комфорта и безопасности, типа антиблокировочной системы, воздушных подушек, электрических стеклоподъемников, кондиционера и другого.
  • А при необходимости вы всегда можете выбрать из перечня дополнительных аксессуаров навигаторы, детские кресла, багажные корзины и многое другое.

Удобства аренды авто в Греции от Naniko — для изучения великолепных островов и архитектурных красот!

Огромное богатство Греции также в его очаровательных островах, оригинальных и не похожих один на другой. Куда и в какую сторону Греции вы бы не подались, повсюду найдете уникальные места для отдыха: острова Ионического моря, географически ближе к Италии, отправитесь ли вы в архипелаг Киклады, где великолепные острова Санторини и Миконос, планируете ли поездку на экзотический и богатый историей Крит, или на жемчужину архипелага Додеканес, — в любом случае ваше пребывание здесь станет неповторимым опытом, несравнимым ни с чем.

Наличие транспортного средства в аренду в Греции предполагает возможность осуществления бесконечных идей для незабываемых экскурсий. В столице, конечно же каждый хотел бы посетить символ национальной культуры Акрополь и как бы соприкоснуться с великой историей древности. Но страна, только имя которой уже является синонимом философии, искусства и театра, дает возможность проследовать по стопам Софокла, Аристотеля, Платона или же пофантазировать на темы эпических сказаний, полных мифологических персонажей или олимпийцев.

Острова в Греции занимают около 1/5 территории, и около 200 из них обитаемы. Греческие города и острова как волшебные шкатулки, сохраняющие сокровища истории. Здесь есть живописные деревни, где можно насладиться одновременно исключительным климатом, вкуснейшей едой и местным фольклором.